Ask YBAA

Got a question? Need some advice?

YBAA is here to help. Just submit your question below and our expert yacht sales professionals will offer their insights, suggestions and answers to questions about yacht brokerage, yacht sales, broker ethics, transactions, the CPYB program and YBAA.

180 Admiral Cochrane Drive - Suite 370 -
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-940-6345  
Fax: 410-263-1659
Email: info@ybaa.com

(Please note that ASK YBAA is a volunteer service to assist individuals with basic questions or concerns. No legal advice will be provided and YBAA accepts no responsibility for the accuracy or validity of any queries or responses posted via this site. Read this YBAA Disclaimer for further details.

Before you submit a question please take a look at our FAQs

Submit Your Question Here

Board of Directors

Jonathan Chapman, CPYB

Jsc Profile

2020-2021
President
Worth Avenue Yachts
Newport, RI
jonathan@worthavenueyachts.com 

Eric Smith, CPYB

Eric Smith

2020 - 2021
Vice President
Smith Yacht Sales
Hingham, MA
eric@smithyacht.com

Mike Titgemeyer, CPYB

Mike Titgemeyer
2020-2021
Immediate Past President
Crusader Yacht Sales
Annapolis, MD
mike@crusaderyachts.com 

Hal Slater, CPYB

Hal Slater

2020-2021
Treasurer
Brewer Yacht Sales 
Westbrook, CT
hslater@breweryacht.com 

Don Finkle, CPYB

Don Finkle
2020-2023
RCR Yachts
Youngstown, NY
don@rcryachts.com 

Denise Hanna, CPYB

Denise Hanna2019 - 2022
Atlantic Cruising Yachts
Annapolis, MD
denise.hanna@atlantic-cruising.com 

Craig Nann, CPYB

Craig Nann CPYB

2019-2022
Legendary Marine
Miramar Beach, FL
cnann@legendarymarine.com 

Michael Lecholop, CPYB

Michael Lecholop

2019 -2022
St. Barts Yachts Inc.
Charleston, SC
mike.lecholop@st-barts.com 

Ryan White, CPYB

Ryan White
2020-2023
Marine Concept Yacht Sales
Norfolk, VA
ryan@marineconcepts.net

Doug Wielhouwer, CPYB

Doug Wielhouwer 2020
2021-2024
Eastern Yacht Sales
Hingham, MA
doug@esternyacht.com 

William Bolin, CPYB

William Bolin
2020-2023
S & J Yachts
Wimauma, FL
bill@sjyachts.com 

Vince Morvillo, CPYB

Vince Morvillo

Honorary Board Member
Murray Yacht Sales/Honorary Board Member
Kemah, TX
vince@vincemorvillo.com 

Staff

YBAA's team of volunteer elected leaders and professional staff create, deliver and maintain member value year-round.

Jean-Pierre Skov, CPYB

Executive Director

Joanna Truitt

Director of Education & Programs

Molly Alton Mullins

General Manager

Don Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Amy Luckado

Membership Director

Courtney Truelove

Senior Manager, Member Services

Cathy Vick

Sales Development Manager

Dominique Abney

Director, Marketing & Sales

Blake Bussie

Social Media & Digital Manager

Maria Koustenis

Events Manager

Janette Wysocki

Education Coordinator

Katelyn Marks

Communications Coordinator

Patrick Ruff

Administrative Services Manager

[Duplicate] Katelyn Marks

Communications Manager